Last Week I have several docotrs apointments and the news continues to improve.  I was finally taken off a medicine caleld Creon 12, I have beenon that Medicine since I was 9 months old.  I am missing a pancreatic enzyme and this helps me digest food.  Since I am growing so well the doctors decided to take me off of it.  I am currently in the 25%tile of both height and weight.  That is AMAZING.  We continue to give all the GLory to GOD!! My weight and Height are in the average range when compared to each other.  Mommy had surgery on Tuesday and doing really well.  I am trying to take care of her the best that I can. I had a great day at School on Wednesday.  IF you can please check out the site www.giftoftheladybug.com  YOu can order a copy of this childrens book and if yo order on Jan 28th proceeds will go to the UMDF.  Please continue to pray for me.  I wold like to give a big thank you to Les and Erika Lan
Les
1/27/2012 02:00:43 am

Thank you!! Your words and Ayden inspire us. We learned about you through the forum on scout.com, which I check daily The blog is great and Erika is wanting to buy The book "God winks at us".
Thank you again. You inspire us all

Reply



Leave a Reply.